: Kevin McCarthy House speaker vote: Here are the 19 Republicans who defected

Cheerful interrational couple taking self-portrait together, looking at camera and smiling, posing over yellow background

19 Republicans voted against Kevin McCarthy on the first ballot in the House speaker election. Here’s who they are

You might also like